RSS

Feeling Good

07 Mar

There are times when we need a little encouragement. If today is one of those days please read these great quotes and affirmations.

  • I will wake up in a happy, healthy, and more productive mood. I will enjoy more of life tomorrow than I did today. My very essence is programmed only for growth, only for abundance and in all areas of my life. All I have to do is choose to stay tuned to this idea and continue to spend time with people who are also tuned into this idea. – Jack Canfield
  • People too weak to follow their own dreams will always find a way to discourage yours. Live with Passion!
  • “Everything you want is out there waiting for you to ask. Everything you want also wants you. But you have to take action to get it.”
  • If you believe, it WILL happen. Just have faith! God is directing your steps. He will give you the strength to live your life with a good attitude. When discouragement comes your way, just say, “No, thanks. I’m going to keep my joy. I know God is in control of my life. He is going to get me to where I’m supposed to be.”
  • God is directing your steps. He will give you the strength to live your life with a good attitude. When discouragement comes your way, just say, “No, thanks. I’m going to keep my joy. I know God is in control of my life. He is going to get me to where I’m supposed to be.”
  • You may be in a difficult season right now, but God is breathing new life into your spirit. Shake off discouragement and get a fresh vision. God has armed you with strength for every battle. You are closer than you think, and your victory is already on the way.
  • Smile! If you find yourself having a difficult day or challenged against negativity- just smile 🙂 A research team found that facial expressions can produce an effect on the body similar to actual emotions (positive or negative) they represent. To trigger a smile think of something that brings joy into your life.
  • Have the confidence to step out in faith and be that person who will help someone move forward. Help someone accomplish their dream. Encourage others and build them up. With God on your side, you can draw the best out of people and help them succeed.
  • Start asking God for big things in your life. Pray bold prayers, expect big and believe big. Ask God to bring to pass those hidden dreams that are deep in your heart. Pray with boldness, expecting God to show Himself strong!
 

Leave a Reply

 
