RSS

Being Happy and Positive

17 Jan

Last year I started a blog and noticed that everything I posted was negative so I deleted it. I want to be more positive and happy so instead I replaced the old blog with this one. I am a pessimist and don’t want to be that anymore so I’m going to try and be more optimistic. I’m going to “always look at the bright side of life” from the musical Spamalot. I am a huge musical theatre fan and seeing a show always makes me happy.

This blog is going to have postings to help anyone reading it be more happy and positive. To be happy you have to love yourself so for the ladies (and the men if they are interested) I will be posting home recipes to make your skin and hair look good without all the chemicals like in today’s products. It’s much better for you and the environment.

I hope that I can inspire at least one person who reads my blog.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 17, 2011 in Encouragement

 

Leave a Reply

 
